Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.6 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

Baden Johnson N/A 2 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Fantastic service took away the worries at this time of uncertainty

Anonymous N/A 7 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Highly recommend 👍”

Faultless 👍

Anonymous N/A 11 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Slick”

Reliable and regular, gave me a line of credit when others wouldn’t. Solid customer service experience throughout.

Darren McGonigle N/A 11 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Because I fell a month behind on a payment because of illness and didn't have enormous pressure of being hounded.

John Littlewood N/A 18 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Always available if needed to discuss my account

Gerlinda Windle N/A 22 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

You are great. You are very helpful and caring.

Anonymous N/A 24 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Very good”

Vert good no problem

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Great company always willing to help no Matter what the situation

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Happy with service”

No problems at all. Good communication a year has past already.

Kerry-Anne Nicholson N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“very good company”

very good company. easy to apply for a loan and easy to get hold of when needed.

Helen Ramage N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Never had any problems with them. On the odd occasion when I've spoke to them, they have been very helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent”

Great company

Camilla Campbell N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Never had any issues. Always been happy to help!!”

I think it’s been amazing being with you guys.

Edward Gubb N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Friendly service and professional service

Nicola Weaver N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Cry happy with service

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Can't fault them.”

For me personally, brilliant. They keep in contact to see how I'm managing my payments or if I need help Without harassing me.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

My experience was very nice with Moneyban

Darren Timson N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

They gave me the money for my car so why not thank you

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Car finance”

I had finance with moneybarn We couldn’t get finance elsewhere to buy the vehicle we wanted. They offered us finance at a good price we’ve never had a problem with them I’ve now finishe pay for my vehicle in full and was very happy with the servicewoul highly recommend

Paul Squires N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Very efficient and more recently with the Coronavirus very understanding”

Everything, very professional

Quick links