Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.5 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

Andrew Southey N/A 10 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Nice people and great service”

Extremely quick and efficient service. Very good and would highly recommend.

Mia @ Moneybarn

Thanks for your review Andrew. We really appreciate it! Kind regards, Mia @ Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 20 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Moneybarn is caring and very understanding. They have helped my previous situation in a way no other organisation could do with no difficulties. Very satisfied with the company's service.

Laura Smith N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Really helpful”

Never had any problems with Moneybarn. They were always helpful when I needed to call or email them. I have only given four stars as I believe there’s always room for improvement. The interest rates where high but they helped me to get a car when I was in an IVA which I’m grateful for. Thanks

John Brookhouse N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • -

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Better rates for good payers

Mia @ Moneybarn

Hi John, thank you for your review. I’m sorry you weren’t happy with the rate we were able to agree for a second finance deal with us. We provide specialised finance to people which is why this may seem higher than a mainstream lender. Thank you for your feedback- I will make sure your comments are provided to our team to see how we can improve this moving forward. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, Mia @ Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Good service

Mia @ Moneybarn

Thanks for your review. I'm glad you are happy with the service we have provided :). Kind regards, Mia @ Moneybarn.

Hally Jobe N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • -
  • -

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Well I was approved for a new car had to let my old go car go but it me nearly 3 weeks before I received my new car in between I had to rent a car to work nearly cost me my job and it was all down to Moneybarn got mixed up on system and I had to pay the price for it finally got my new car but not happy

Jason @ Moneybarn

Hi Hally, thank you for your review. I'm really sorry to hear that there was a delay in getting you into your new vehicle. We work hard to make this process as efficient as possible so apologies again if this wasn't your experience. Your review also suggests that you may be financially out of pocket due to the delay and that you feel this may be our fault. Could you please contact our office on 0330 555 1230 so we can discuss this with you. It may be that we need to raise a complaint to have your issue fully investigated. Kind regards, Jason @ Moneybarn

Hally Jobe

Hi I did mention it to them and no one taking action about it they just keep passing the phone on to another college that’s why am putting here because no one did anything about it thank you

Jason @ Moneybarn

Hi Hally, thanks for your response. If you believe that Moneybarn is directly responsible for any financial loss you've suffered then you have grounds to raise a complaint. Please contact us on the number I provided and let one of our agents know that you wish to raise a complaint as you have suffered financial loss. We can then investigate the issue and, if we have been the cause, I can assure you we will put that right. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Jason @Moneybarn

Janet Kilroy N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Fast an efficient service very nice and friendly”

Very fast and efficient also lovely staff very polite an helpful helped me within 24hrs an needed a car asap an I’m a complex nurse working on community during this pandemic

Mandeep Singh N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent experience.”

Customer service representatives are always very knowledgeable, and helpful. I've never had an issue with Moneybarn, and would definitely recommend yourselves.

Colin Grant Aberdeenshire 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Good customer service very helpful”

Very good customer service thanks very helpful people thankyou would recommend to anyone keep up the good work

Mia @ Moneybarn

Thanks for your lovely comments Colin :). We really appreciate it

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Brilliant service”

Very understanding and easy to deal with. Lovely service

Richard Brown N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Really happy with the service I would highly recommend you to friends and family

Deborah Myles N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Always kept in touch with the buying of my new car

Mia @ Moneybarn

Thanks for your review Deborah! Have a lovely day. Kind regards, Mia @ Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

I didn’t think I would get car finance ,but Moneybarn changed that ,now I drive such a lovely car .they have also been very helpful and supportive by giving me a holiday break due to the covid.would highly recommend them.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • -

“You take advantage of people struggling to get credit”

Don’t do it

Jason @ Moneybarn

Hi, thank you for your review. We are a specialised finance company who offer finance to those that may be struggling to get finance elsewhere and this does mean that our rates are higher than a main stream lender. I can see that you have now settled your agreement and I'm sorry if you feel you were taken advantage of. This is certainly not our intention. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards, Jason @ Moneybarn

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Excellent customer service

Lorna Hill Gateshead, Tyne and Wear 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Plain saiking”

Everything. I have never needed to contact Moneybarn since the day my loan was agreed. I have had regular updates by emails. No unnecessary phone calls. It has been plain sailing from beginning to end thank you.

Tara Hemel Hempstead 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

I would definitely recommend

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Amazing”

Amazing staff, very fast reliable service.

Michael Roberts N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Very helpful staff, and polite

Andrew Smith N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Hassle free I would strongly recommend you and definitely use you again

Quick links