Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.7 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

Anonymous N/A 11 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Fantastic Speedy Service ”

With not having the best credit I never thought I could actually have the car I wanted. But with Moneybarn this was made possible the whole process was completed and the car was collected within 3 days. Fantastic service and highly recommend.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Absolutely great company ”

Excellent, when I needed car finance within a short time; they executed with brilliance..👍👍👍

Moneybarn

That's great to hear! We believe that the finance process should be as quick as possible so you can get on with the important part - driving you new car. We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • -
  • -

“High interest. Difficult to work with”

Difficult process via car finance 24/7
Found it hard to convince them my bank statement was actually mine as I use internet banking and they made it difficult to accept.
Interest rates are very high so I'll overpay to reduce the length of term
Not great but got there eventually

Moneybarn

Hi there. Thank you for the feedback, this is one of our brokers so we'll take this on board. We're sorry that you felt that our APR rates were higher than you expected, but these reflect the market we serve and enable us to help those who may struggle to get finance elsewhere. We'd like to take this opportunity to welcome you as a Moneybarn customer and we hope you're enjoying you new vehicle. Thanks. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Good service”

good service, the staff were quick and they inform me every step of the way

Moneybarn

Hi there. We know that the finance process can sometimes be daunting and so we're delighted that you found the service good and you felt that you were kept informed throughout. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle! Thanks for the feedback. Moneybarn.

Brian Fraser N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Help for my first car ”

Great help with any queries I have had and gave me the opportunity to get my first car .thank you .

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're delighted that we were able to help you get your first car and you found that we were helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and we hope you're equally as happy with your new car! Thanks. Moneybarn.

Stephen Grundy Wigan 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Good service by Moneybarn”

Money sorted no hassle

Moneybarn

Hi there. We want the finance process to be easy and hassle free, and so we're really glad you feel we delivered this. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us and we hope you're equally as happy with your new car. Moneybarn.

Lawrence Chaplin N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Good service so far ”

Good quick decision pleased with service so far

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're really delighted that you feel you received a quick decision and you're pleased with our service so far. We thank you for taking the time to leave us these comments and we hope you're enjoying driving your new vehicle! Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

Great service very fast turn around

Moneybarn

Thanks for the feedback we really appreciate it. We're glad you felt we provided a great service and you experienced a fast turn around! We hope you're equally as pleased with your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service ”

Really fast excellent service highly recommend

Moneybarn

We're pleased that you found our service excellent and that you would highly recommend us. Thank you for your comments and we hope you enjoy your new car! Moneybarn.

Jamie Yates Bristol 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Brilliant ”

Very straight forward, easy to deal with, and even arranged finance when no other company would even consider my application.
Very efficient service, from application to collection of new car 2 days!
Very plaesed would highly recommed and definitely use again!

Moneybarn

Hi there. Great to hear! We specialise in helping those who may struggle to get finance elsewhere, and we're delighted we could help you. We thank you for your comments and we hope you're enjoying your new car. Moneybarn.

Fallon London 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Fast decision. Legit and reliable. Bought a beautiful car. ”

Straight forward and easy. Thank you for your excellent service.

Moneybarn

Hi there. Straightforward and easy is how we feel the finance process should be, and so we're really pleased to hear this. Thank you for your comments and we hope you're equally as happy with your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Peter Jones N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Very happy customer. First class service was made to feel like you wanted ...”

Very happy customer.
First class service was made to feel like you wanted my business.

Moneybarn

We're delighted to hear that you found our service first class and we hope you're enjoying driving your new car! Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it. Moneybarn.

Gabriela Kolenikova N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excelent ”

Absolutely perfect..procces was quick... Thank you

Moneybarn

That's good to hear, we believe that getting finance should be quick and easy. We thank you for letting us know about your experience with us and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Gabriela Kolenikova

Yeah all proccess was quick and smooth all i want say it was briliant

Joseph Neill N/A 5 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Great and great again. ”

Always ready to explain what was happening. Always knew my case information and very efficient. I hope when my credit position is improved that I will always use MoneyBarn

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're really glad to hear this! We think that the finance process should be as stress free as possible, and so we're delighted you felt we delivered this. We hope you're equally as satisfied with your new vehicle. Thanks for the feedback. Moneybarn.

Egidijus Ivanauskas N/A 5 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

good and fast work

Jalal Uddin N/A 5 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Good service by Moneybarn”

Excellent service provided
Many thanks

Moneybarn

Hi there. We thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Moneybarn.

Sean Frances Rejdak N/A 5 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent and professional service ”

Very good service very thougher before giving finance out a bit anyoid at having to keep sending info back but in saying that I totally understand the need of preventing fraud which I really appreciate as it means no one can get finance in my name all in all a very professional and excellent experience

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're really delighted to hear that you found our service professional and the experience excellent! We're sorry that providing the relevant documents took longer than expected, but this is to make sure that the agreement is as secure as possible as you mentioned. We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us and we hope you're enjoying driving your new car! Thanks. Moneybarn.

Reshmin Begum N/A 5 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Great service, very quick payout. ”

Great service, quick payout. Would recommend to anyone to get vehicle finance with them.

Moneybarn

We're delighted that you felt we provided a great service and a quick payout, so you could get on with the important part - driving your new vehicle. Thank you for the feedback and 5 star rating! Moneybarn.

Jack Nightingale N/A 5 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“All good so far”

All good so far, had my finance set up through car finance 247 so not dealt with moneybarn directly

Moneybarn

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad that you're happy with the service from the broker and we hope you're enjoying your new car! Moneybarn.

Nicholas Meyers N/A 6 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Fantastic service”

Very good service. Would use again

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're really glad you felt you received a good service and would use us again. We thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Quick links