Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.4 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

All round good service. Well designed

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Always there to help and assist, in a professional yet non judgemental fashion. A pleasure to deal with you.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“good service”

good service

Genita Cubillan N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Excellent and professional service, very supportive and helpful staff

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Great customer service”

Have to say really understanding with the current situation and super helpful

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Very helpful staff any problem they will adapt and help you in any issue

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“I would reapply.”

Good service throughout the time doing busine

Wendy Cavens N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Well conducted loan and repayments”

They gave me a loan when my credit score wasn't the highest and have taken my direct debit correctly every month. I finished paying a month ago and they sent me a letter to say that I had completed.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Very easy company to use, who made everything run smoothly.

Penelope Pitt N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

i find them great alway willing to help

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Helpful company”

Moneybarn gave me a chance to purchase a car they trusted me to pay for the car which I did. so much appreciated to them and I hope to use them again in the future. With for a reduced price

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Very straightforward to work with.”

Very easy company to work with. Clear easy to read statements so you know exactly where you are at all times. Lovely people to speak with on the phone. I would definitely use again.

David Evans N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • -
  • -

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Stop penalising people from 1 late payment

Mia @ Moneybarn

Hi David, thank you for your review. I'm sorry but if any payment is missed on the account this will negatively impact your credit file until this is cleared. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we wish you all the best going forward. Kind regards, Mia @ Moneybarn.

Martin Allum N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Simple effective and effortless”

Simple transaction
Great staff great communication

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Was easy deal their service and lovely helpful staff”

Good service. They got me a car of my dream and they have a straight forward approach to customer. I will definitely use them again. Great team. 💗

Tsitsi Mapfumo N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Excellent service, I have had an amazing 4 years with moneybarn, customer service is great. Throughout the pandemic they were were very supportive

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Fab service”

Would use again! Easy process, customer service is helpful & efficient

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Nissan loan”

, Very happy with whole experience with Moneybarn

Keiron Jackson N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Customer centric”

I generally feel that the overall product/ service has been perfect for my needs and given me the opportunity to buy a family car whilst strengthening my credit score and would recommend to a friend or family member.
And would definitely use this product/ service again my self.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Help and support when it was needed”

Helpful and polite from applying to completing my loan
Especially when I needed support

Quick links