Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.6 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

J Donald Dagenham 14 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Would recommend”

Pleased with overall service

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

First class service

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Always quick to respond to queries and very good customer service

Paul Bond Selby 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Absolutely love the car”

Absolutely brilliant nice and easy so smooth pick my new car up today thank you moneybarn

Nicoleta Popa N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • -
  • -

“Unreliable and safe”

It is not a safe and reliable company to work with.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“No issues excellent service”

Excellent service

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

As Above

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Hassle free application.”

Easy and helpful process

Patrick Edge N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • -

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

The sheer amount of interest I understand you are bad credit lenders but after years of good payments the interest should be adjusted

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Very professional and helped me out when i required some much needed help.”

The agreement and then after sales

Shaun Tate N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Not had any problems with money barn and it was nice to get a statement of my payments I had made merry Christmas to you all

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Very good service

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Good service

Jacqueline Hill N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Gill was superb, excellent communication.Assisted me throughout the whole process which i admit must have been an ordeal for her due to me being an absolute technophobe..She guided me throughout the whole process brilliantly and is truly a great asset to your company. I have recommended several colleagues to you due to the great service i have received . Thank you x

Keith Pardoe N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Great company to deal with.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Good company”

No problem car financing they did the deal paid it back no problem friendly staff

Adam Foster N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • -

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

.

Sam @ Moneybarn

Thanks for your review Adam, we've noticed you've scored us a 3 out of 5. We'd love to know how we could have pushed your score up to a 4 or 5 so if you wanted to leave us further feedback so we know where we can improve, you can reply to this comment or email us at feedback@moneybarn.com. If it's that you need information or support, you can always reach out to our Customer Services Team and we'll be happy to help. No pressure if you're ok or don't want to though! Thanks, Sam @ Moneybarn

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“1st Class service”

excellent customer service.. always willing to help

Dwayne Marshall N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Didn't have any problem

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Always happy to help and very heppfull.

Quick links