Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.6 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

Natalie Masset N/A 5 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Great service

Anonymous N/A 7 hours ago
Service rating:
  • -

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

I think interest interest rates could be better

Robert Rattenbury N/A 7 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

No hassle

Lee Haigh N/A 12 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

The service has been great and if there were any problems you were very helpful

Anonymous N/A 18 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Very straight forward and professional services, am really pleased keep with the good work

Adrian Bridgeman N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Very good fast and friendly company

James Irving N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Happy Customer.”

They provided me finance when refused by other lenders. Interest rates aren’t bad considering my credit score Is poor!

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

very impressed that I was even offered credit for a car. I'm happy

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Was easy to arrange and explained in plain English

Leonard Dowler bb5 1tg 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“my dream car”

very quick and very professional was a mazed how quick it all went. thanks guys will deffo recommend you

Dalibor Ignjatovic N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

very good and help

Darren Yates N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Excellent friendly professional always a pleasure to speak to them

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Excellent and very quick service over the moon with my new car. Can’t believe how quickly it was sorted out for me.

Dale Jackson N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Brilliant really happy with money barn

RuksatL Blackburn 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Thumbs up Money barn!”

Moneybarn have been great! They helped me purchase my 1st car in no time!! The process was very easy and the portal is very simple to use. Everytime I spoke to a member of the team they were really helpful and answered all my queries. I would definitely reccoment them to anyone out there who is looking for help with vehicle finance.

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“My service feedback with Moneybarn”

Am very pleased 😀 for their help

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Needed a new car”

Great service. Helpfull staff

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service”

So efficient and kept in constant contact

Christine Axworthy N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent customer service”

Excellent customer service advisor, everything was done and sorted out within a week.

Roy Stocks N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Outstanding!”

Brilliant from start to finish! Martin was the best!

Quick links