Feefo Logo

Reviews

On average our customers rate our service 4.7 out of 5.

We pride ourselves on providing a service that our customers love, in a way that is simple to understand and easy to use. Find out what our customers say about us.

Anonymous N/A 9 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

Quick, helpful and straight forward

Antony Maguire N/A 17 hours ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

Everything was straight forward , and very quick with the finance

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Decent enough but high Apr ”

Decent enough company to use. High interest but they did find me for a Range Rover. Took about 3 days to underwrite and pay it out.

Moneybarn

Hi there. Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry that you felt our APR rates were higher than expected, but they help us offer finance to those who may struggle to find finance elsewhere. We're glad that you were pleased with our service and hope you're enjoying your new car. Moneybarn.

Declan Nicholas

My only other gripe would be that for weekly paid customers you don't offer the chance to pay weekly. Which would be an easier option for the customer rather than monthly

Anonymous N/A 1 day ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

Excellent

Karen Evans N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent communication”

Good service always informed by email
Easy and straight forward application
Good service all round

Anonymous N/A 2 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Good service by Moneybarn”

Good at getting in touch .and keeping you up to date

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

Quick and very efficient service received.

Kieron Foster N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Hopeful”

Moneybarn excellent my dealings with perrys vauxhall barnsley a different story

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're really glad that you found your experience with Moneybarn excellent and we hope you're enjoying driving your new car. Thanks for your feedback. Moneybarn.

Sheena Fiona Somerville bolton 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent ”

great easy to deal with im very pleased :)

Moneybarn

That's really great to hear! We're delighted that you were pleased with our service and found us easy to deal with. Enjoy driving your new car! Thanks. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Great”

Qiuck acceptance

Moneybarn

A quick and easy process is what we want all of our customers to experience and so we're glad you felt we delivered this! Enjoy your new car and thanks for your feedback. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

The best Thanks

Moneybarn

Hi there. Thank you for taking to the time to let us know about your experience with us - we appreciate it. We're delighted you felt you received an excellent service and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

quality service

Moneybarn

We're really pleased to hear that you feel you received an excellent service from us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Comfort Mabo N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“It was quick. And I had the most amazing consultant ( Rebecca Rikards) that...”

It was quick. And I had the most amazing consultant ( Rebecca Rikards) that dealt with my application.

Moneybarn

We're so pleased that you found the service quick and we thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. Enjoy your new car. Moneybarn.

Marc Turner N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +

“Nice friendly staff didn't force me or push me into buying a car excellent ...”

Nice friendly staff didn't force me or push me into buying a car excellent customer service would buy from them again

Moneybarn

Thank you for your feedback! A friendly and approachable service is what we aim to deliver to all of our customers, and so we're so glad to hear this. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

I had lost hope that there was someone who could help

Moneybarn

Hi there. That's really great to hear, we specialise in helping those who may struggle to find finance elsewhere and we're delighted we could help you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Moneybarn.

Morris Leopold McKenzie N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Love it”

Very good

Moneybarn

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We're delighted that you found our service good and we hope you're enjoying driving your new vehicle. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 3 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“profesjonalizm”

Fachowa ovsluga

Moneybarn

Hi there. We're really glad to hear that you found the service professional! Thanks for your feedback and we hope you're enjoying your new car. Moneybarn. 

Anonymous N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Will definitely come back again”

Great service from D Payne. She sorted everything for me got me going with in days

Moneybarn

That's really great to hear - we'll be sure to pass that on! We're really glad that your found the process quick so you could enjoy your car as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Moneybarn.

Anonymous N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“Excellent service by Moneybarn”

very friendly and helpful every step of the way

Moneybarn

Hi there. Thanks for letting us know about your experience with us. We're really glad to hear that you found us friendly and helpful and we hope you'd give your new car the same great rating! Thanks. Moneybarn. 

Anonymous N/A 4 days ago
Service rating:
  • +
  • +

“So straight forward stress free ”

Helpful easy to deal with , straight forward process

Moneybarn

An easy and straightforward process is what we aim to deliver, and so that's great to hear. We thank you for your feedback - enjoy your new car! Moneybarn.

Quick links